Luna had his first live Facebook feed

I was sitting in the office  today to wonder  how can I update Lunas blog, I was hoping to get him out and let him have his bath but no the wind and weather had put a stop to this 😞😞. Luna wasn’t bothered though he was just as happy to fly around in the office with his toy rabbit tail, practising his kills landing on my head, much to the amusement of my husband when he thought I’d had enough time to do that and he had decided he wanted my attention. 

I knew that he was due his feed and I came across a new app called live feed on Facebook and seen as I take loads of pictures of Luna and the other animals my iPads always full so I thought I’d give it a go and he loved it, you would think he knew friends where watching him feed.

I think he’s hoping to be famous lol.

I’ve uploaded some new pictures on my YouTube channel if you would like to see. 

    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

